GUANGDONG HUASHENG METO GREEN TECH HOLDINGS LIMITE
Guangdong Huasheng Plastic Co., ltd est situé dans La Ville de Shantou Guangodng Province créée en 1997.It est une entreprise de multiples industries, Y compris en plastique fabrication de conteneurs, marque impression et fabrication de matériel. Notre société fournit original, emballage de haute qualité produits connexes imprimante de tasse et couvercle imprimante.

Notre société couvre une superficie de 25000 mètre carré. Armés avec les équipements de pointe et de haute technologie, notre société est l'une des plus grandes entreprises dans domestique relative l'industrie à l'heure actuelle. Notre société a 300 employés et nous sommes capables de fabriquer des 12,000 tonnes de feuilles de plastique et 5,000 tonnes de produits chaque année avec la qualité et le prix raisonnable. Par conséquent, nos produits sont bien vendus à la maison et à l'étranger. Ils sont exportés vers L'asie du sud-est, le Moyen-Orient, en Afrique, en Amérique Latine, la Corée Du Sud canada, ÉTATS-UNIS et ainsi de suite.

À l'heure actuelle, notre société est engagée dans le développement de L'emballage Rapide De Nourriture. Dans 2006, notre société est devenue le fournisseur de Yum! Restaurants Chine et KFC Chine. En même temps, nous sommes récompensés comme un Excellent Fournisseur par Yum! Restaurants Chine.

Nous sommes disposés à établir une relation commerciale longue et stable avec des clients du monde entier.
Évaluation du fournisseur
Se compose de trois parties et offre des informations vérifiées.
Rapports d’évaluation
Rapports détaillés basés sur les visites sur place.
Produits principaux vérifiés
Rapport sur les compétences, capacités, production & certification.

• Sourcing Solutions
  • Services & Membership
  • Help & Community
GUANGDONG HUASHENG METO GREEN TECH HOLDINGS LIMITE
Guangdong Huasheng Plastic Co., Ltd. was located in Shantou City Guangodng Province which was established in 1997.It is an enterprise of multi-industries, including plastic container making, trademark printing and equipment manufacturing. Our company provides original, high quality packing products, as well as related cup printer and lid printer.

Our company is covering an area of 25000 square meter. Armed with the advanced equipments and high technology, our company is one of the biggest enterprises in domestic relative industry at present. Our company has 300 employees and we are capable to make 12,000 tons of plastic sheet and 5,000 tons of products each year with high quality and reasonable price. Therefore, our products are sold well both at home and abroad. They are exported to the Southeast Asia, Middle east, Africa, Latin America, South Korea, Canada, U.S.A. and so on.

At present, our company is engaged in the development of Fast Food Packing. In 2006, our company became the supplier of Yum! Restaurants China and KFC China. At the same time, we are awarded as an Excellent Supplier by Yum! Restaurants China.

We are willing to establish long and stable business relationship with customers from all over the world.
Founded in 1997
201 - 300 People
77.4% Quick Response Rate
30,000-50,000 square meters
US$10 Million - US$50 Million annual output value
4 exhibitions
COMPANY INTRODUCTION
Location:
Guangdong, China (Mainland)
Year Established:
1997
Business Type:
Manufacturer, Trading Company
Main Products:
Disposable Plastic Packaging Containers,
Main Markets:
Domestic Market, North America, Central America, South America, Southeast Asia
Total Annual Revenue:
confidential
Video verified by:Bureau Veritas
Supplier Assessment
Consists of three parts and offer verified information.
Assessment Reports
In-depth reports based on site visits.
Verified Main Products
Report on expertise, capacity, production & certification.

                          QS certificate                                                       FDA Certificate                                                     ISO9001 Certificate                                           Jung innovation awards

 

PP CUPS

US $0.01 - 0.1/Piece
200000 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $0.1 - 0.11/Piece
100000 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $0.1 - 0.11/Piece
100000 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $0.01 - 0.11/Piece
100000 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $0.1 - 0.11/Piece
100000 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $0.1 - 0.11/Piece
100000 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $0.1 - 0.11/Piece
100000 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $0.1 - 0.11/Piece
200000 Pieces(Min. Order)