GUANGDONG HUASHENG METO GREEN TECH HOLDINGS LIMITE
Guangdong Huasheng Kunststoff Co., ltd. war in Shantou Stadt Guangodng Provinz, die wurde in 1997.It ist ein unternehmen von multi-branchen, einschließlich kunststoff container, der, marke druck und ausrüstung herstellung. Unser unternehmen bietet original, hohe qualität verpackung produkte, sowie verwandte tasse drucker und deckel drucker.

Unser unternehmen ist mit einer fläche von 25000 quadratmeter. Bewaffnet mit die erweiterte ausrüstungen und hohe technologie, unser unternehmen ist einer der größten unternehmen in inländischen relative industrie derzeit. Unsere unternehmen hat 300 mitarbeiter und wir sind in der lage, um machen 12,000 tonnen von kunststoff blatt und 5,000 tonnen von produkte jedes jahr mit hoher qualität und günstigen preis. Daher, unsere produkte sind verkauft gut sowohl zu hause und im ausland. Sie sind in die Südostasien, Mittlerer osten, Afrika, Latein Amerika, Südkorea, kanada, USA und so weiter.

Derzeit, unsere unternehmen ist in der entwicklung von Fast-Food-Verpackung. In 2006, wurde unser unternehmen die anbieter von Yum! Restaurants China und KFC China. Zur gleichen zeit, wir sind verliehen als eine Hervorragende Lieferant durch Yum! Restaurants China.

Wir sind bereit, langfristige und stabile geschäfts beziehung mit kunden aus der ganzen welt.
Lieferantenbewertung
Besteht aus drei Teilen und bietet verifizierte Informationen.
Bewertungsberichte
Ausführliche Berichte über die Besuche vor Ort.
Verifizierte Hauptprodukte
Bericht über Kompetenz, Kapazität, Produktion und Zertifizierung.

• Sourcing Solutions
  • Services & Membership
  • Help & Community
GUANGDONG HUASHENG METO GREEN TECH HOLDINGS LIMITE
Guangdong Huasheng Plastic Co., Ltd. was located in Shantou City Guangodng Province which was established in 1997.It is an enterprise of multi-industries, including plastic container making, trademark printing and equipment manufacturing. Our company provides original, high quality packing products, as well as related cup printer and lid printer.

Our company is covering an area of 25000 square meter. Armed with the advanced equipments and high technology, our company is one of the biggest enterprises in domestic relative industry at present. Our company has 300 employees and we are capable to make 12,000 tons of plastic sheet and 5,000 tons of products each year with high quality and reasonable price. Therefore, our products are sold well both at home and abroad. They are exported to the Southeast Asia, Middle east, Africa, Latin America, South Korea, Canada, U.S.A. and so on.

At present, our company is engaged in the development of Fast Food Packing. In 2006, our company became the supplier of Yum! Restaurants China and KFC China. At the same time, we are awarded as an Excellent Supplier by Yum! Restaurants China.

We are willing to establish long and stable business relationship with customers from all over the world.
Founded in 1997
201 - 300 People
77.4% Quick Response Rate
30,000-50,000 square meters
US$10 Million - US$50 Million annual output value
4 exhibitions
COMPANY INTRODUCTION
Location:
Guangdong, China (Mainland)
Year Established:
1997
Business Type:
Manufacturer, Trading Company
Main Products:
Disposable Plastic Packaging Containers,
Main Markets:
Domestic Market, North America, Central America, South America, Southeast Asia
Total Annual Revenue:
confidential
Video verified by:Bureau Veritas
Supplier Assessment
Consists of three parts and offer verified information.
Assessment Reports
In-depth reports based on site visits.
Verified Main Products
Report on expertise, capacity, production & certification.

                          QS certificate                                                       FDA Certificate                                                     ISO9001 Certificate                                           Jung innovation awards

 

PP CUPS

US $0.01 - 0.1/Piece
200000 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $0.1 - 0.11/Piece
100000 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $0.1 - 0.11/Piece
100000 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $0.01 - 0.11/Piece
100000 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $0.1 - 0.11/Piece
100000 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $0.1 - 0.11/Piece
100000 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $0.1 - 0.11/Piece
100000 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $0.1 - 0.11/Piece
200000 Pieces(Min. Order)