GUANGDONG HUASHENG METO GREEN TECH HOLDINGS LIMITE
Guangdong Huasheng пластиковые обратную связь о том, что вы хотите, Ltd. находится в городе шаньтоу Guangodng провинции, которая была создана в 1997.It предприятие мульти-промышленности, в том числе пластмассовых контейнеров, с печатью торговых марок и оборудование для производства. Наша компания предоставляет оригинал, высокое качество упаковки продукции, а также других сопутствующих принтер чашки и крышка принтера.

Наша компания занимает площадь в 25000 квадратных метров. Вооруженные с современным оборудованием и высоких технологий, наша компания является одним из самых крупных предприятий в отечественном относительной промышленности в настоящее время. Наша компания имеет 300 работников и мы способны сделать 12000 тонн пластиковых листов и 5000 тонн продуктов каждый год с высоким качеством и разумной ценой. Поэтому наши продукты хорошо продаются как дома, так и за рубежом. У них экспортируется в страны Юго-Восточной Азии и Южная Америка, Азия, Средний Восток, Африка, Латинская Америка, Южная Корея, Канада, США, и так далее.

В настоящее время наша компания занимается разработкой фаст-фуд упаковки. В 2006, наша компания стала поставщик Yum! Рестораны Китай и KFC, Китай (материк). В то же время, мы награждены является отличным средством для поставщиком Yum! Рестораны Китай (материк).

Мы будем готовы к тому, чтобы между нами установятся длительные и стабильные деловые отношения с клиентами со всего мира.
Оценка поставщика
Состоит из трех частей и содержит проверенную информацию.
Отчеты об оценке
Подробные отчеты на основе посещений сайта.
Проверенные основные товары
Отчет об экспертизе, мощности, продукции и сертификации.

• Sourcing Solutions
  • Services & Membership
  • Help & Community
GUANGDONG HUASHENG METO GREEN TECH HOLDINGS LIMITE
Guangdong Huasheng Plastic Co., Ltd. was located in Shantou City Guangodng Province which was established in 1997.It is an enterprise of multi-industries, including plastic container making, trademark printing and equipment manufacturing. Our company provides original, high quality packing products, as well as related cup printer and lid printer.

Our company is covering an area of 25000 square meter. Armed with the advanced equipments and high technology, our company is one of the biggest enterprises in domestic relative industry at present. Our company has 300 employees and we are capable to make 12,000 tons of plastic sheet and 5,000 tons of products each year with high quality and reasonable price. Therefore, our products are sold well both at home and abroad. They are exported to the Southeast Asia, Middle east, Africa, Latin America, South Korea, Canada, U.S.A. and so on.

At present, our company is engaged in the development of Fast Food Packing. In 2006, our company became the supplier of Yum! Restaurants China and KFC China. At the same time, we are awarded as an Excellent Supplier by Yum! Restaurants China.

We are willing to establish long and stable business relationship with customers from all over the world.
Founded in 1997
201 - 300 People
77.4% Quick Response Rate
30,000-50,000 square meters
US$10 Million - US$50 Million annual output value
4 exhibitions
COMPANY INTRODUCTION
Location:
Guangdong, China (Mainland)
Year Established:
1997
Business Type:
Manufacturer, Trading Company
Main Products:
Disposable Plastic Packaging Containers,
Main Markets:
Domestic Market, North America, Central America, South America, Southeast Asia
Total Annual Revenue:
confidential
Video verified by:Bureau Veritas
Supplier Assessment
Consists of three parts and offer verified information.
Assessment Reports
In-depth reports based on site visits.
Verified Main Products
Report on expertise, capacity, production & certification.

                          QS certificate                                                       FDA Certificate                                                     ISO9001 Certificate                                           Jung innovation awards

 

PP CUPS

US $0.01 - 0.1/Piece
200000 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $0.1 - 0.11/Piece
100000 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $0.1 - 0.11/Piece
100000 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $0.01 - 0.11/Piece
100000 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $0.1 - 0.11/Piece
100000 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $0.1 - 0.11/Piece
100000 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $0.1 - 0.11/Piece
100000 Pieces(Min. Order)
US $0.1 - 0.11/Piece
200000 Pieces(Min. Order)